Interesting Articles

  1. BALANCING RELATIONSHIPS WITH THE ENNEAGRAM
  2. COMMUNICATION IN BUSINESS
  3. ENNEAGRAM IN BUSINESS – BENCHMARK REPORT JULY 2011

RESOURCES:

Enneagram Teachers/Authors

The Enneagram Institute www.enneagraminstitute.com
Helen Palmer www.enneagram.com
Ginger Lapid Bogda www.theenneagraminbusiness.com

 

My Reiki Masters

Anita Levin www.anitalevin.com
Dean Noblett & Rebecca Couch www.heartlight.ca

 

Biophoton References

Paul McDonald www.meridianenergies.net

 

Intuitive Guidance Specialists

Caroline Molnar www.carolynmolnar.com
Krow Fischer www.hereonearth.ca/Here_On_Earth
Cyrstal Eves www.crystaleves.com
Dale Osadchuk www.therisingsun.ca/Astrology_with_Dale_Osadchuk.htm
Andrea Mathieson www.ravenessences.com
Judy Onorato www.judyonorato.com
Lewis Mabee www.lewismabee.com/

 

Music

Ron Korb www.ronkorb.com/
David Rankine www.davidrankineart.com
North Metro Chorus www.northmetrochorus.com

 

Health Specialists

Shawn Nisbet www.shawnnisbet.com
Caroline Dupont www.carolinedupont.com
Jenn Pike www.jennpike.com
Kathleen Bernadi www.woodlanddental.ca
Foster Family Chiropractic www.fosterchiropractic.com
Meredith Deasley www.theresourcefulmother.com
The Bach Centre www.bachcentre.com/centre/remedies.htm
Celeste Frenette www.mahalonaturopathic.com
Laura Kemp-Romas www.enertherapy.ca
Meghan Telpner www.meghantelpner.com
Andrea Mathieson www.ravenessences.com

 

Food Lovers

Moira Sanders www.moirasanders.blogspot.ca
CSA Farms www.csafarms.ca
Karen Stephenson www.ediblefood.com
Cathy Nesbitt www.cathyscomposters.com

 

Business Services

Deanna Simone www.rosewoodva.ca
Karen Dorland www.imageconnections.ca
YSBEC www.yorksmallbusiness.ca/about-us